COMMITTEES AND MEMBERSHIP

Each member of the Unisys Board of Directors is independent with the exception of Peter Altabef, Chair, and Michael Thomson, CEO and President. The independence of outside directors is reviewed annually by the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Following this review, only those directors who meet the independence qualifications prescribed by the <u>New York Stock Exchange</u> and who the Unisys Board of Directors affirmatively determines have no material relationship with the company will be considered independent.

Committee Membership

Director	Director Since	Audit and Finance Committee	Compensation and Human Resources Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Security and Risk Committee
Peter A. Altabef	2015				
Nathaniel A. Davis	2011			Member	
Matthew J. Desch	2019		Chair		
Philippe Germond	2016	Member*		Chair	
Deborah Lee James	2017	Member		Member	
John Kritzmacher	2022	Member*			Member
Paul E. Martin	2017		Member		Chair
Regina Paolillo	2018	Chair*			Member
Troy Richardson	2021		Member		Member
Roxanne Taylor	2021		Member	Member	
Michael Thomson	2025				

* The Board has determined these members of the Audit and Finance Committee are financial experts and financially literate as defined by the U.S. Securities Exchange Commission.